A night of yellow things

Leave a comment

January 13, 2013 by anelim

Keeping the heating on is good. My fingers aren’t frozen and I can work at home. Let’s see what this means for my monthly bills! I also made a mango cake and played the Dwarves’ song from The Hobbit on the guitar.

This photo somehow looked like my guitar wants to sound. Unfortunately I don't know who is on it, because I ripped it out of a magazine.

This photo somehow looked like my guitar wants to sound. Unfortunately I don’t know who is on it, because I ripped it out of a magazine. And they are both yellow.

Here is a better version of the song:

And here is the cake. If it turns out edible (it is still too hot to try), I’ll write down the recipe. For now it is just a happy splash of colour cooling down in the kitchen.

BEFORE:

IMG_5754IMG_5755

AFTER:

cake4 cake5 cake6

Leave a Reply

I will be no longer Berliner in..

July 31st, 2013
January 2013
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
